Ready to fly…

The year 2012 will be a year of many possibilities and blessings…I feel it in my wings! I itch, ready to fly to some unknown corner of my world!

There will be changes, there will be challenges, but it makes being human very palatable. You can almost taste the sweetness of victory but also the bitterness of defeat.

There’s no New Year resolution for me this time. I’m finished with all that. I’m packing my bags lightly this year. My journey is one of trust in my one true God. He is and forever will be, my one true love.

Related Posts:

Categories: Faith, Inspirational Musings | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ready to fly…

Hearing from all of you made my day...@))-->>>------

Blog at WordPress.com.

