Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Good morning from the Philippines!

Everyday, after spending some quiet time with the Lord, I look forward to a green tea with toast or breakfast with my wicked oatmeal! I did a bit of change and started putting Yakult on my green tea….verdict: yummy!

I experimented with putting cheese and Smackers blueberry on my crazy toast and I loved it!  Japanese green tea, on the other hand is so much better than the other teas in the market. I do drink coffee, though…but often decaff.

How does your morning look like? And what do you have for breakfast?

Categories: Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

  1. Pingback: Good Morning from Ireland! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: Haftalık Foto Mücadelesi: Günaydın! | 06cedmuho

  4. Hi Magdalene,
    Thanks for the pingback 🙂
    Your toasted sandwich sounds delicious!!

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Very Good All Vinyl Morning | Humbled Pie

  7. That’s a different looking tea! Being English I can’t function until after the 3rd pint mug of Tea each morning! 😉

    • I’m a tea lover and I always go back to this Japanese green tea brand UJI NO TSUYU. My favorites: Sencha green tea and the Genmaicha (green tea with toasted rice).
      I don’t know if you have these back home Martin. But I also love PG Tips…:D

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Jinan Daily Photo

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Beijing Daily Photo 2

Hearing from all of you made my day...@))-->>>------

Blog at WordPress.com.

